Support the artists:

The music found through this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product. Please note that songs are available for a short amount of time. And if you like the music buy any reissues that may become available. Please support the artists and buy as much as you can directly from them. if you are the copyright holder of a particular album and would like me to remove it, then please let me know. You can email me @

Thanks, Johnny

Saturday, April 16, 2011

Rez - Silence Screams (the demos)

01 - Lift Your Hands

02 - Waiting On Sundown

03 - Presence Of The Lord

04 - Every Waking Hour

05 - I See Red

06 - You Get What You Choose

07 - Fireflight

08 - Bells Of Belfast

09 - I Want You Here

10 - Light-Light

11 - Disagree

Thanks to Life TheLiving for this one:
Download Here:


Garland said...

Great alternate takes. Lift Your Hands is musically Silence Screams but lyrically radically different.

Anonymous said...

Wow......quite a few changes from the Silence Screams that hit us in the face back in '88. Lift Your Hands and I See Red are lyrically new with music from the main release. And Fireflight/Belfast/I Want You/Disagree totally new tracks. And who can't love the "new drums" on this Light Light demo! THANKS!!!!!