Support the artists:

The music found through this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product. Please note that songs are available for a short amount of time. And if you like the music buy any reissues that may become available. Please support the artists and buy as much as you can directly from them. if you are the copyright holder of a particular album and would like me to remove it, then please let me know. You can email me @

Thanks, Johnny

Saturday, April 9, 2011

J.C. & The Boyz - Chile 4 Awhile

1. Tighten Up

2. Try Jah Love

3. Chill 4 Awhile

4. Shine Your Light

5. Latin Hype

6. Lay Your Hands On Me

7. New Life

8. He's Alright

9. I Love You

10. Watcha Gonna Do
Download here:


kingjeste said...

Good stuff.. Thanks.

kingjeste said...

link is dead.. anyone reup it?