Support the artists:

The music found through this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product. Please note that songs are available for a short amount of time. And if you like the music buy any reissues that may become available. Please support the artists and buy as much as you can directly from them. if you are the copyright holder of a particular album and would like me to remove it, then please let me know. You can email me @

Thanks, Johnny

Friday, February 11, 2011

Into The Heart - At The Edge Compilation Vol 2

1. Edin-Adahl: I Know
2. DA: Return Of The Beat Menace
3. Mad At The World: Flowers In The Rain
4. L.S.U.: Lonely Boy
5. Norman Barratt: Now I Know
6. Nobody Special: Ain't That Hard
7. Crystal Lewis: Frustrated
8. Negussie & Ericksson: Same Reply
9. Trade Secret: This Time
10. Jon Gibson: Change Of Heart
11. Damaris Joy: Open Door
12. Bloodgood: The Messiah
13. Altar Boys: Broken
14. Crumb?cher: Backyard Changes
15. Vox De Luxe: Like A Picture
16. Common Bond: Face To Face
17. Edin-Adahl: Heaven
18. Crystal Lewis: Breakdown



Anonymous said...

dreaded file not found.......

Anonymous said...

dreaded file not found....