Support the artists:

The music found through this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product. Please note that songs are available for a short amount of time. And if you like the music buy any reissues that may become available. Please support the artists and buy as much as you can directly from them. if you are the copyright holder of a particular album and would like me to remove it, then please let me know. You can email me @

Thanks, Johnny

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Servant - Demo's 1979

1. On My Way

2. Never Be Alone

3. I'm Gonna Live Forever

4. Whose Side Are You On

5. Every Knee Shall Bow

6. Why

7. Find The Answers

8. Jerusalem

9. It's Only Rock 'n Roll

10. I'm Gonna Live Forever ( live W/Doug Pinnick )

11. Stormy Mondays (live W/ (Phil Keaggy Band with Doug Pinnick & Jerry Gaskill)
Thanks to Life TheLiving for this awsome album.
Download Here:

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

WOW, what a great find this is.
Thanks for sharing it with us.
These guys are fantastic.
Thanks from downunder.