Support the artists:

The music found through this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product. Please note that songs are available for a short amount of time. And if you like the music buy any reissues that may become available. Please support the artists and buy as much as you can directly from them. if you are the copyright holder of a particular album and would like me to remove it, then please let me know. You can email me @

Thanks, Johnny

Sunday, October 23, 2011

The CMC's - Everyday Death Sentence

1. Everyday death sentence
2. Spiritual warfare
3. It's going down

4. Ain't no party

5. Ain't nuthin' change

6. Eternity

7. CMC's meet OGG's - featuring Gospel Gangstaz

8. Dungeons of darkness

9. S.O.W.

10. All in a day
1996 Holy Terra Records

download here: The CMC's - Everyday Death Sentence

No comments: