Support the artists:

The music found through this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product. Please note that songs are available for a short amount of time. And if you like the music buy any reissues that may become available. Please support the artists and buy as much as you can directly from them. if you are the copyright holder of a particular album and would like me to remove it, then please let me know. You can email me @

Thanks, Johnny

Friday, June 10, 2011

Various Artist - Summer Slam Sampler INTENSE MILLENNIUM RECORDS


INTENSE MILLENNIUM RECORDS is offering a FREE digital sampler titled “Summer Slam Sampler” which features 18 different tracks from the labels roster of releases as well artists from Roxx Productions and Sullen Records.

Track Listing:

1. Deliverance “Attack”

2. The Moshketeers “Locked in Chains”

3. David Benson “Holy Psychotherapy”

4. Bloodgood “Demon on the Run”

5. Vengeance Rising “White Throne”

6. Exultet “I Soldati della Croce”

7. Hawthorn “Dark Night”

8. Vengeance Rising “You Will Bow”

9. The Sacrificed “Offended”

10. Liberty N’ Justice “Chasing a Cure”

11. Bloodgood “Eat the Flesh”

12. Ransom “Break into Darkness”

13. Ultimatum “Mortal Stomp”

14. Vengeance Rising “Herod’s Violent Death”

15. Elgibbor “Purity and Blood”

16. Bedeiah “Blood Metal”

17. Undercover “Tears in Your Eyes”

18. Eightball Cholos “Predators in the Pulpit”

For more info click here:

No comments: