Support the artists:

The music found through this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product. Please note that songs are available for a short amount of time. And if you like the music buy any reissues that may become available. Please support the artists and buy as much as you can directly from them. if you are the copyright holder of a particular album and would like me to remove it, then please let me know. You can email me @

Thanks, Johnny

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Peter Shambrook - Peter Shambrook

1. Reflection Of Jesus
2. Clouds Of Thunder
3. But For You
4. Walk Away
5. The Naked Man
6. Jungle Drum
7. Through The Ages
8. On Main Street
9. Ain't Too Late
10. When It All Comes Down

1991 Frontline Records

You can download here:
Peter Shambrook

No comments: